Blog Post

News from us
09 mayo 2024

Portrait anuncia nuevo disco

0 Comment

La  discográfica  estadounidense  Metal  Blade  Records  publicará  oficialmente  el  viernes  21 de  junio  “The Host“,  sexto  trabajo  de  los  heavy  metaleros  suecos  PORTRAIT. “The blood covenant“ es el primer adelanto.

  1. Hoc Est Corpus Meum (Intro)
  2. The blood covenant
  3. The sacrament
  4. Oneiric visions
  5. One last kiss
  6. Treachery
  7. Sound the horn
  8. Dweller of the threshold
  9. Die in my heart
  10. Voice of the outsider
  11. From the urn
  12. The men of renown
  13. Sword of reason (The steel of revenge)
  14. The passions of Sophia

Leave a Reply

Metalargentumradio // Metalargentumradio
  1. Metalargentumradio // Metalargentumradio