Video en vivo de Powerwolf

kaiowas | mayo 17, 2020

A modo de anticipo de su próximo disco, los alemanes de Powerwolf muestran el videoclip de “Sanctified with dynamite”.
«Best of the blessed«,será lanzado por Napalm Records, el día 3 de julio.

«Best of the blessed» se pondrá a la venta en varios formatos: 3CD earbook, 2CD mediabook, CD y vinilo de diferentes colores.

Éste es el contenido:

CD 1

  1. We drink your blood (New version 2020)
  2. Army of the night
  3. Demons are a girl‘s best friend
  4. Werewolves of Armenia (New version 2020)
  5. Saturday Satan (New version 2020)
  6. Amen & Attack
  7. Where the wild wolves have gone
  8. Resurrection by erection (New version 2020)
  9. Sanctified with dynamite (New version 2020)
  10. Kreuzfeuer
  11. Armata Strigoi
  12. Kiss of the cobra King (New version 2019)
  13. Killers with the cross
  14. Sacred & Wild
  15. In blood we trust (New version 2020)
  16. Let there be night

CD 2 The live Sacrament

  1. Fire & Forgive
  2. Incense & Iron
  3. Amen & Attack
  4. Demons are a girls best friend
  5. Killers with the cross
  6. Armata Strigoi
  7. Blessed & Possessed
  8. Where the wild wolves have gone
  9. Resurrection by erection
  10. Stossgebet
  11. All we need is blood
  12. We drink your blood
  13. Werewolves of Armenia
  14. Lupus Dei

Written by kaiowas


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply

  • play_circle_filled

    Metalargentum Radio

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down